recite-26477-76872521-u7qzr4

After almost exactly 4 years on this space, I think I may have outgrown CrayKray, and it’s time to say goodbye. This space has seen four of the happiest years of my life and I have loved getting to share it all with you here. More of you than I could possibly have expected have subscribed, shared with your friends, commented, and faithfully read my silly thoughts throughout that time, and I am so thankful for each of you. I hope you’ll follow me across the internet as I unveil the new space I’m really excited about.

I’ve spent the past few weeks (with a few unexpected travel breaks) setting up a new space for my writing on the interwebs. I can’t wait for you to see what I’ve been up to and I hope you’ll join the conversation over there just as faithfully as you did here.

So without further ado, come on over and check out theinspiredstory.com. You can even click through and share with your friends and subscribe or comment on a thing or two. See you there!

