EDIT:
********** I WILL BE TAKING A BREAK FROM THE INTERNET AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE FOR THE NEXT 3 AND A HALF WEEKS. IF YOU NEED ME/ MUST TALK TO ME- EMAIL ME (I WILL CHECK MY EMAIL) OR ASK ME FOR MY CELL PHONE NUMBER AND CALL/ TEXT ME. I WILL NOT (HOPEFULLY) BE USING AIM AT ALL. just so we’re all aware 🙂 **********

so i forgot to post yesterday… oops! i’m really busy this week becasuse of midterms, but at least i get to sleep in! except on saturday… i have to be at school by 7:30 for SAT’s. and tomorrow i have to catch the 6:30 bus again 😦

hmm so not much is new… planning a college visiting bonanza over spring break- if you live somewhere in upstate new york or pennsylvania and would like to see me, let me know! in other news, ive finally signed up for drivers ed lol… so hopefully ill have my lisence (which i cant spell) before camp this summer. oh! and i sent in my camp registration… i will definetly be there at least weeks 1- 4. yay CILT’s! everyone else send yours in PLEASE! i want all of us to come back so badly!

umm yeah, my exam starts in… 1 hour and fifteen minutes. the second half of my 6 hour long english regents exam. if you dont live in new york and therefore do not know what a regents exam is… consider yourself lucky and know that i am very jealous.

ok i really should eat some lunch before i go… ill add more later.
oh yeah- buy your junior banquet tickets! do NOT go to laser kingdom instead of your junior prom sillies! (yes, people are actually doing this… dont ask) Oh! and come to the one acts on saturday, all day pass= 10 bucks, ill be there for a while with erika if possible :). robbys in something… so are a whole bunch of much cooler people lol. so come with me, please!
love to all, poohism later!
~Rachel

