This was fun, but its mad hard to think of 15:
A. Pick 15 of your favorite movies.
B. Then pick one of your favorite quotes from each movie.
C. Post the quotes in your journal.
D. Have those on your friends list try to guess what the movie is.
E. Strike out the quote once it has been correctly identified and place the guesser’s name directly after the quote.

1.) “I don’t think I can go a year without a hot plate” ~Mona Lisa Smile (Pheonix!)

2.) “That’s Shocking!”

3.) “If I am to change this image, I must first change myself.” ~Finding Nemo (Hillary)

4.) “It put me off beans on toast for life.” ~Bend It Like Beckham (Lara)

5.) “I told you not to fall in love with me” ~A Walk to Remember (Lara and Meg)

6.) “So people who don’t know what the hell they’re doing or who on earth they are can, for only $2.95, get not just a cup of coffee but an absolutely defining sense of self: Tall. Decaf. Cappuccino.” ~You’ve Got Mail (KT, Pheonix)

7.) “Here’s where she meets prince charming, but she won’t discover that it’s him ’til chapter 3” Beauty and the Beast (Meg)

8.) “You’ll never know real love until you love yourself, I should know” ~Rent (Melissa, Erika)

9.) “Rule number one: Don’t propose to a girl on a bus, you got that? Rule number two: Don’t tell her it’s because you had a bad dream.” ~Walk the Line (Lara)

10.) “You like pain? Try wearing a corset.” ~Pirates of the Caribbean (Lara and Meg)

11.) “And what do you listen to on there, teletubbies hit parade?” Sisterhood of the Travelling Pants (Karen)

12.) “Pitiful creature of darkness, what kind of life have you known? God give me courage to show you, you are not alone!” ~Phantom Of the Opera (Karen, Pheonix, Melissa)

13.) “I sound my barbaric yawp over the rooftops of the world!” ~Dead Poets Society  (Meg)

14.) “Well, you never know if your next meal’s going to be your last. Especially with your cooking.” ~Narnia (Meg)

15.) “I wish i knew how to quit you” (i couldnt think of another lol, ive never actually seen this movie) ~Brokeback Mountain (Hillary, Erika)

