yes, my friends, i did leave school early today. and no, it was not entirely because it was caitlin’s birthday, i actually was feeling rather ill. so, i am fully sorry for that

Now, onto real topics:
connect was AMAZING. but, for the record, dont say stupid things. especially if you dont know what youre talking about. because that hurts people. and i may very well lose a wonderful friendship as a result of something that was said to us. and also- ill let you know if i have a boyfriend, ok? dont ask. because thats a really bad idea.
But, as I was saying, connect was amazing if a little small this year, i think the week just didnt work as well for everyone. and understandably so, my life is incredibly busy right now, i have dance, possibly track, youth group, pioneer girls, and 3 sweet 16s in the next 4 weeks, and a 10th grade dance to go to on friday, which means i actually WON’T have pioneer girls, and there’s small group, but the dance interferes with that too…. lifes a mess. but im loving it- no worries. so howre all of your lives going?

This weeks hero of the week award goes to… KYLEEN!!! for jumping into my bed and keeping me sane on connect. I LOVE HER!!!!

ok, loves all around!!!!
and for your weekly poohism-
Piglet sidled up to Pooh from behind.
“Pooh” he whispered.
“Yes, Piglet?”
“Nothing,” said Piglet, taking Pooh’s paw. “I just wanted to be sure of you.”
that, right there, that sums up my week. if youve been around me much, you’ll know what i mean. if not, feel free to ask 🙂
love and miss you all!!
~Rayke

