I stole this from Laudi. Put all of your music on shuffle and go to the next song to find the answers to these questions. It’s complete “bunk” but still funny.

1. What do you think of me, iTunes?

Turn Me On by Norah Jones

2. Will I have a happy life?

Santa Fe from Rent. A song about how new york is the worst spot on the planet. so i guess if i leave…?

3. What do my friends really think of me?

Landslide of Love by the Newsboys

4. How can I make myself happy?

Thankful by Caedmon’s Call
the only way to truly be happy in life is to spend your life praising and thanking your redeemer

5. What should I do with my life?

Open up your eyes by Jeremy Camp. pay more attention to the one who saved you, and you cant do wrong in life

6. Why must life be so full of pain?

Love Heals from the bonus track from rent. Well, it doesnt say why, but it says the cure. good enough

7. Will I ever have children?

Thank Goodness from Wicked- well, Glinda got engaged, so… this really doesnt even stretch an answer to this question

8. Will I die happy?

HIs banner over me by Cheri Keaggy- well, i love this song, it reminds me of camp, which makes me happy, so im going with yes. besides, im always happy

9. Can you give me some advice?

Bop to the Top from HIgh School musical- its robbys song, i swear. but i guess, just dance. its what im best at anyways

10. What do you think happiness is?

Who am I by Casting Crowns- i love this song. its all about realizing that we’re not worthy of gods love but he gives it freely. and how we’re not here for very long, but he listens to us anyway. and that to be happy, we must be HIs. thats an easy one

11. What’s my favorite fetish?

Today 4u from Rent- either cross dressing or musicals. im going with the latter

And i have pictures from the trip and stories to tell, but i really dont have time right now. so for now, just know it was a great weekend and a great show and ralpho has a stinky voice. love to you all!
ill be updating soon, so theres no poohism right now

ok kyles here, so im going to upload these rather quickly (but ive never done this before, so it may not work)-

this is erika with our titanic dessert- that was the actual name of the dish


this is the tiara that i wore in central park, that has some great stories to go along with it (apparently people dont normally see tiaras? who knew? lol)


this is my beautiful manicure. yes, thats a cast

